Autumn Term 2017

  • Monday 4th September – Friday 20 October 2017.
  • Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20 December 2017.

Monday 4th September INSET Day
Tuesday 5th September Year 7 only

Spring Term 2018

  • Thursday 4th January – Friday 16 February 2018.
  • Monday 26th February – Friday 23 March 2018.

Thursday 4th January INSET Day
Friday 5th January INSET Day

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 9th April – Friday 25 May 2018.
  • Monday 4th June – Tuesday 24 July 2018.

Monday 23rd July INSET Day
Tuesday 24th July INSET Day

Bank Holidays

  • Christmas: 25 December 2017, 26 December 2017
  • New Year: 1 January 2018
  • Good Friday: 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday: 2 April 2018
  • May Day: 7 May 2018
  • Spring Bank: 28 May 2018
  • Summer Bank: 27 August 2018
  • Monday 9 April – Friday 25 May 2018